The
Governance

Sponsor Group

Erik Bisgaard Madsen

Vice-Dean

Private and Public Sector Services

University of Copenhagen

proem@science.ku.dk

Kurt Nielsen

Vice-Dean

Science and Technology

Aarhus University

kni@au.dk

Niels Østergaard

Vice President

Research and Development

Arla Foods Ingredients

niels.oestergaard@arlafoods.com

Lars Dalsgaard

Senior Vice President

Arla Innovation Center

Arla Foods amba

lars.dalsgaard@arlafoods.com

Scientific Advisory Board

Lindsay Allen

Director

USDA ARS Western Human Nutrition Center

USA

lindsay.allen@ars.usda.gov

Allan Kelly

Professor

Department of Food and Nutritional Sciences

University of Cork, Ireland

a.kelly@ucc.ie

Luca Cocolin

Professor

Department of Agricultural, Forestry and Food Sciences

University of Turin, Italy

lucasimone.cocolin@unito.it

J Bruce German

Professor

Department of Food Science and Technology

UC Davis, USA

jbgerman@ucdavis.edu

Head

Anne Louise Mørkbak

Director

Global Nutrition

Arla Foods amba

anmor@arlafoods.com

Steering Committee

Lilia Ahrné

Professor

Ingredient and Dairy Technology

University of Copenhagen

lilia@food.ku.dk

Niels Jessen

Professor, Head Of Research

Steno Diabetes Center Aarhus

Aarhus University

niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk

Jørn Wulff Helge

Professor

Department of Biomedical Sciences

University of Copenhagen

jhelge@sund.ku.dk

Michelle Williams

Head

Department of Food Science

Aarhus University

michelle.williams@agrsci.dk

Peter Langborg Wejse

Head of Open Innovation

Arla Foods amba, Universities

peter.l.wejse@arlafoods.com

Matthew Walker

Global Brand Senior Director

Arla Foods amba

matthew.walker@arlafoods.com

Henrik Jørgen Andersen

Senior Innovation Manager

Research and Development

Arla Foods Ingredients

hejan@arlafoods.com

Anders Steen Jørgensen

Business Unit Director

Pediatric

Arla Foods Ingredients

asj@arlafoods.com

Sponsor Group

Erik Bisgaard Madsen

Vice-Dean

Private and Public Sector Services

University of Copenhagen

proem@science.ku.dk

Kurt Nielsen

Vice-Dean

Science and Technology

Aarhus University

kni@au.dk

Niels Østergaard

Vice President

Research and Development

Arla Foods Ingredients

niels.oestergaard@arlafoods.com

Lars Dalsgaard

Senior Vice President

Arla Innovation Center

Arla Foods amba

lars.dalsgaard@arlafoods.com

Scientific Advisory Board

Lindsay Allen

Director

USDA ARS Western Human Nutrition Center

USA

lindsay.allen@ars.usda.gov

Allan Kelly

Professor

Department of Food and Nutritional Sciences

University of Cork, Ireland

a.kelly@ucc.ie

Luca Cocolin

Professor

Department of Agricultural, Forestry and Food Sciences

University of Turin, Italy

lucasimone.cocolin@unito.it

J Bruce German

Professor

Department of Food Science and Technology

UC Davis, USA

jbgerman@ucdavis.edu

Head

Anne Louise Mørkbak

Director

Global Nutrition

Arla Foods amba

anmor@arlafoods.com

Steering Committee

Lilia Ahrné

Professor

Ingredient and Dairy Technology

University of Copenhagen

lilia@food.ku.dk

Niels Jessen

Professor, Head Of Research

Steno Diabetes Center Aarhus

Aarhus University

niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk

Jørn Wulff Helge

Professor

Department of Biomedical Sciences

University of Copenhagen

jhelge@sund.ku.dk

Michelle Williams

Head

Department of Food Science

Aarhus University

michelle.williams@agrsci.dk

Peter Langborg Wejse

Head of Open Innovation

Arla Foods amba, Universities

peter.l.wejse@arlafoods.com

Matthew Walker

Global Brand Senior Director

Arla Foods amba

matthew.walker@arlafoods.com

Henrik Jørgen Andersen

Senior Innovation Manager

Research and Development

Arla Foods Ingredients

hejan@arlafoods.com

Anders Steen Jørgensen

Business Unit Director

Pediatric

Arla Foods Ingredients

asj@arlafoods.com

Scroll